Research Staff & Trainees

submenu

Palistha Amatya
Research Prof 2
amaty008@umn.edu

Tegan Batres y Carr
Research Coordinator
carr0550@umn.edu

Erin Begnel
Community Program Associate
begne001@umn.edu

Robyn Birkeland, PhD
Research Interventionist
birke015@umn.edu

Andria Botzet
Community Program Associate
botze003@umn.edu

Riley Capizzi
Research Prof 1
capiz007@umn.edu

Dana Carroll
Postdoctoral Associate
mowls001@umn.edu

Doris Clancy
Research Prof 3
stube010@umn.edu

Sarah Coleman
Clinical Research Coordinator
colem050@umn.edu

Ariel Currie
Vinogradov Lab Manager
curri105@umn.edu

Erik Dahl
Research Prof 1
dahlx404@umn.edu

Nikki Degeneffe
Research Prof 1
degen022@umn.edu

Christine Dittel
Assessment Technician
welle005@umn.edu

Benjamin Dougen
Lab Tech
douge001@umn.edu

Tori Espensen-Sturges
Postdoctoral Associate
espe0107@umn.edu

Birgit Fink
Community Program Specialist
finkx120@umn.edu

Timothy Folsom, MS
Junior Scientist
folso013@umn.edu

Sunday Francis, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
sfrancis@umn.edu

Anita Fuglestad
Research Assistant
fugle007@umn.edu

Neelu Ghiasi
Research Prof 1
ghias008@umn.edu

Patricia Grigsby
Research Prof 1
kamp0182@umn.edu

James Gullickson
Research Assistant
jgullick@umn.edu

Elizabeth Haller
Community Program Assistant
halle097@umn.edu

Lucas Hansen
Research Prof 3
hans1707@umn.edu

Elizabeth Harris
Research Prof 1
harr1317@umn.edu

Isaac Hatch-Gillette
Research Prof 1
hatch143@umn.edu

Caroline Haut
Research Assistant
hautx009@umn.edu

Ann Haynos, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
afhaynos@umn.edu

Emiley Hedberg, PsyD
Postdoctoral Associate
lambe115@umn.edu

Timothy Hendrickson
Community Program Assistant
hendr522@umn.edu

Nathan Horek, ND
Research Coordinator
nahorek@umn.edu

Dalia Istephanous
Research Prof 1
distepha@umn.edu

Joni Jensen
Research Support Manager 2
jense010@umn.edu

Seth Johnson
Lab Services Coordinator
joh04075@umn.edu

Jerrilyn Kent, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
kentx188@umn.edu

Jamie Kiefer
Community Program Assistant
kiefe103@umn.edu

Kari Knefelkamp
Community Program Specialist
knefe002@umn.edu

Timothy Lano
Research Prof 2
lanox014@umn.edu

Hoa Le
Community Program Specialist
lexx0228@umn.edu

David Leverty
Research Prof 2
lever052@umn.edu

Julia Longenecker
Graduate Assistant
longe017@umn.edu

Ellen Meier, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
meier109@umn.edu

Kathryn Miller, PA, PhD
Associate Psychologist
kbmiller@umn.edu

Jared Mitchell
Lab Services Coordinator
mitch734@umn.edu

Sumaya Mohamed
Research Assistant
moham814@umn.edu

Isaac Muscanto
Research Assistant
musca010@umn.edu

Evan Myers
Research Prof 1
ejmyers@umn.edu

Jillian Nelson
Research Assistant
nels6774@umn.edu

Akshay Patke
Clinical Research Advocate
patke001@umn.edu

Ian Ramsay, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
ramsa045@umn.edu

Shasteana Rancher
Research Asst
wiken004@umn.edu

Ann Romine
Research Assistant
romi0004@umn.edu

Abhrajeet Roy, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
royxx097@umn.edu

Brian Sanders
Research Prof 2
bsanders@umn.edu

Melinda Schreiner, MA
Research Asst
westl110@umn.edu

Jane Schulz
Nursing Professional
schul058@umn.edu

Laura Simon
Research Prof 1
lmsimon@umn.edu

Carrie Sorenson
Research Prof 2
sore0335@umn.edu

David Spragg
Study Therapist
spra0125@umn.edu

Diksha Srishyla
Research Prof 1
srish001@umn.edu

Julia Tang
Community Program Specialist
jyt@umn.edu

Angela Tseng, PhD
Research Associate
atseng@umn.edu

Benjamin Ubani
Research Prof 1
ubani005@umn.edu

Amanda Unruh
Community Program Specialist
asunruh@umn.edu

Joani Van Demark
Research Prof 2
barb0004@umn.edu

Noah Venables, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
nvenables@umn.edu

Lucinda Wasserburg
Community Program Assistant
wasse047@umn.edu

Ana Westervelt
Research Assistant
bortn005@umn.edu

Julie Whelan
Community Program Associate
jwhelan@umn.edu

Alina Yasis
Research Assistant
yasis006@umn.edu