Research Staff & Trainees

 

Research Staff

Lisa Anderson, PhD
T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

ande8936@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Arend
Research Coordinator

arend103@umn.edu

Full bio

Priya Bansal
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-0127
bans0044@umn.edu

Full bio

Tegan Batres y Carr
Research Coordinator

612-624-0191
carr0550@umn.edu

Full bio

Robyn Birkeland, PhD
Research Interventionist

612-626-9515
birke015@umn.edu

Full bio

Andria Botzet
Program Coordinator

612-273-9858
botze003@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Burwell, PhD
T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

burwell@umn.edu

Full bio

Mo Chen, PhD
Scientist

612-624-5220
mchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Ariel Currie
Vinogradov Lab Manager

612-626-7261
curri105@umn.edu

Full bio

Nikki Degeneffe
Research Prof 1

612-625-7546
degen022@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline Demro, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-626-3902
schi0599@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Dittel
Research Professional 2

612-625-2146
welle005@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Dzombak
Research Coordinator

612-273-9302
jdzombak@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Folsom
Researcher 2

612-626-1452
folso013@umn.edu

Full bio

James Gullickson
Research Assistant

612-467-1871
jgullick@umn.edu

Full bio

Isaac Hatch-Gillette
Research Prof 1

612-273-9868
hatch143@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Horek, ND
Research Coordinator

612-626-7635
nahorek@umn.edu

Full bio

Shelly Hubbling
Project Coordinator-ARMOR

612-467-4955
mhubblin@umn.edu

Full bio

Joni Jensen
Research Support Manager 2

612-624-5178
jense010@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Johansson
Project Manager - SCOR

612-626-5956
johan003@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Johnson
Research Prof 1/MRI tech

joh09131@umn.edu

Full bio

Seth Johnson
Lab Services Coordinator

612-624-9101
joh04075@umn.edu

Full bio

Rohit Kamath
Research Assistant

612-273-9707
kamat027@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Keacher
Clinical Research Coordinator

keach003@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Knefelkamp
Community Program Specialist

612-625-7546
knefe002@umn.edu

Full bio

Alyssa Krueger
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-0127
krueg654@umn.edu

Full bio

Hoa Le
Community Program Specialist

612-625-7546
lexx0228@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Loew
Study Coordinator

612-301-2156
loewx007@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Longenecker
Graduate Research Assistant

longe017@umn.edu

Full bio

Ellen Meier, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

meier109@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynsey Miron, PhD, LP
Research Professional

612-467-5509
miron010@umn.edu

Full bio

Evan Myers
Research Assistant

612-625-7578
ejmyers@umn.edu

Full bio

Olivia Newman
Community Program Assistant

newma412@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Parenteau
Study Coordinator

612-626-8534
paren136@umn.edu

Full bio

Akshay Patke
Clinical Research Advocate

patke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ian Ramsay, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

612-273-9868
ramsa045@umn.edu

Full bio

Mindy W Schreiner, MA
Graduate Research Assistant

westl110@umn.edu

Full bio

Jane Schulz
Nursing Professional

612-624-4511
schul058@umn.edu

Full bio

Mariah Schumacher
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-0195
schum605@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Simone, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

612-273-0912
simon996@umn.edu

Full bio

Josh Stim
Research Prof 1/MEG & MRI RA

stimx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jia Yuan Teoh
Research Coordinator

teohx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Unruh
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-625-7546
asunruh@umn.edu

Full bio

Adrienne VanZomeren, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow

612-624-4557
vanz0037@umn.edu

Full bio

Noah Venables, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

nvenables@umn.edu

Full bio

Brianna Wenande
Research Prof 1

612-626-5222
wenan003@umn.edu

Full bio

Post-docs

Lisa Anderson, PhD
T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

ande8936@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Burwell, PhD
T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

burwell@umn.edu

Full bio

Ellen Meier, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

meier109@umn.edu

Full bio

Ian Ramsay, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

612-273-9868
ramsa045@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Simone, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

612-273-0912
simon996@umn.edu

Full bio

Adrienne VanZomeren, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow

612-624-4557
vanz0037@umn.edu

Full bio

Noah Venables, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

nvenables@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results