Research Staff & Trainees

 
Jessica Arend
Research Coordinator

arend103@umn.edu

Full bio

Priya Bansal
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-0127
bans0044@umn.edu

Full bio

Tegan Batres y Carr
Research Coordinator

612-624-0191
carr0550@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Begnel
Community Program Associate

begne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robyn Birkeland, PhD
Research Interventionist

612-626-9515
birke015@umn.edu

Full bio

Andria Botzet
Program Coordinator

612-273-9858
botze003@umn.edu

Full bio

Samuel Buchl
MRI Research Technician

buchl005@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Burwell, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

burwell@umn.edu

Full bio

Dana Carroll
Postdoctoral Associate

mowls001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mo Chen, PhD
Scientist

612-624-5220
mchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Ariel Currie
Vinogradov Lab Manager

612-626-7261
curri105@umn.edu

Full bio

Nikki Degeneffe
Research Prof 1

612-625-7546
degen022@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Dittel
Assessment Technician

612-625-2146
welle005@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Dzombak
Research Coordinator

jdzombak@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Folsom
Researcher 2

612-626-1452
folso013@umn.edu

Full bio

Sunday Francis
Postdoctoral Associate

sfrancis@umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Grigsby
Research Prof 1

612-626-8534
kamp0182@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Horek, ND
Research Coordinator

612-626-7635
nahorek@umn.edu

Full bio

Shelly Hubbling
Project Coordinator-ARMOR

612-467-4955
mhubblin@umn.edu

Full bio

Joni Jensen
Research Support Manager 2

612-624-5178
jense010@umn.edu

Full bio

Seth Johnson
Lab Services Coordinator

612-624-9101
joh04075@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Keacher
Clinical Research Coordinator

keach003@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Knefelkamp
Community Program Specialist

612-625-7546
knefe002@umn.edu

Full bio

Hoa Le
Community Program Specialist

612-625-7546
lexx0228@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Loew
Study Coordinator

612-301-2156
loewx007@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Longenecker
Graduate Research Assistant

longe017@umn.edu

Full bio

Ellen Meier, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

meier109@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynsey Miron, PhD, LP
Research Professional

612-467-5509
miron010@umn.edu

Full bio

Evan Myers
Research Assistant

612-625-7578
ejmyers@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Parenteau
Study Coordinator

612-626-8534
paren136@umn.edu

Full bio

Akshay Patke
Clinical Research Advocate

patke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ian Ramsay, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

612-273-9868
ramsa045@umn.edu

Full bio

Mindy W Schreiner, MA
Graduate Research Assistant

westl110@umn.edu

Full bio

Jane Schulz
Nursing Professional

612-624-4511
schul058@umn.edu

Full bio

Mariah Schumacher
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-0195
schum605@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Tang
Research Prof 2

612-624-0195
jyt@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Unruh
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-625-7546
asunruh@umn.edu

Full bio

Noah Venables, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

nvenables@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results