Research Staff

submenu

Timothy Hendrickson
Community Program Assistant
hendr522@umn.edu

Nathan Horek, ND
Research Coordinator
nahorek@umn.edu

Dalia Istephanous
Research Prof 1
distepha@umn.edu

Joni Jensen
Research Support Manager 2
jense010@umn.edu

Seth Johnson
Lab Services Coordinator
joh04075@umn.edu

Nicole Kary
Community Program Assistant
nmkary@umn.edu

Daniel Keefe
Community Program Specialist
keef0027@umn.edu

Jerrilyn Kent, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
kentx188@umn.edu

Jamie Kiefer
Community Program Assistant
kiefe103@umn.edu

Kari Knefelkamp
Community Program Specialist
knefe002@umn.edu

Mark Kramer
Statistician
krame016@umn.edu

Timothy Lano
Research Prof 2
lanox014@umn.edu

Annette Larson
Community Program Assistant
lars3782@umn.edu

Hoa Le
Community Program Specialist
lexx0228@umn.edu

David Leverty
Research Prof 2
lever052@umn.edu

Julia Longenecker
Graduate Assistant
longe017@umn.edu

Ellen Meier, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
meier109@umn.edu

Kathryn Miller, PA, PhD
Associate Psychologist
kbmiller@umn.edu

Jared Mitchell
Lab Services Coordinator
mitch734@umn.edu

Sumaya Mohamed
Research Assistant
moham814@umn.edu

Isaac Muscanto
Research Assistant
musca010@umn.edu

Evan Myers
Research Prof 1
ejmyers@umn.edu

Jillian Nelson
Research Assistant
nels6774@umn.edu

Cari Pearson Carter, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
cmpearso@umn.edu

Ian Ramsay, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
ramsa045@umn.edu

Shasteana Rancher
Research Asst
wiken004@umn.edu

Ann Romine
Research Assistant
romi0004@umn.edu

Abhrajeet Roy, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
royxx097@umn.edu

Brian Sanders
Research Prof 2
bsanders@umn.edu

Melinda Schreiner, MA
Research Asst
westl110@umn.edu

Jane Schulz
Nursing Professional
schul058@umn.edu

Emma Shankland
Community Program Assistant
shank092@umn.edu

Laura Simon
Research Prof 1
lmsimon@umn.edu

David Spragg
Study Therapist
spra0125@umn.edu

Carrie Sorenson
Research Prof 2
sore0335@umn.edu

Julia Tang
Community Program Specialist
jyt@umn.edu

Angela Tseng, PhD
Research Associate
atseng@umn.edu

Benjamin Ubani
Research Prof 1
ubani005@umn.edu

Amanda Unruh
Community Program Specialist
asunruh@umn.edu

Joani Van Demark
Research Prof 2
barb0004@umn.edu

Noah Venables, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
nvenables@umn.edu

Lucinda Wasserburg
Community Program Assistant
wasse047@umn.edu

Julie Whelan
Community Program Associate
jwhelan@umn.edu

Alina Yasis
Research Assistant
yasis006@umn.edu

Rebecca Younk
Research Assistant
younk017@umn.edu

Beth Zander
Research Assistant
zande001@umn.edu