Faculty

 

Child Psychiatry

Adult Psychiatry

Adnan Ahmed, MBBS
Assistant Professor

612-273-9116
adnan@umn.edu

Full bio

C. Sophia Albott, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9041
albot002@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Anker, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9819
anke0022@umn.edu

Full bio

Deanna Bass, MD
Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
bassx003@umn.edu

Full bio

David Bond, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-9120
djbond@umn.edu

Full bio

Jazmin Camchong, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0134
camch002@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Crow, MD
Professor

612-273-9807
crowx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Fisher, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-9812
mafisher@umn.edu

Full bio

Quentin Gabor, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9843
qgabor@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Haynos, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9822
afhaynos@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hemmy, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0199
hemmy001@umn.edu

Full bio

Beverly Long, PsyD
Assistant Professor/Associate Psychologist

612-273-9841
longx088@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Miller, PsyD
Associate Professor

612-273-9838
mjmiller@umn.edu

Full bio

Richelle Moen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9810
moenx008@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryon Mueller, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4778
muell093@umn.edu

Full bio

Katharine Nelson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9851
kjnelson@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica L. Nielson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9469
jnielson@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Peterson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-9811
peter161@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Pisetsky, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-273-7789
episetsk@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael-Paul Schallmo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9130
schal110@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Skalski, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9823
lskalski@umn.edu

Full bio

Vince Vallera, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9102
vallera@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Vinogradov, MD
Professor and Head

612-273-9820
svinogra@umn.edu

Full bio

Lora Wichser, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9118
wich0033@umn.edu

Full bio

Alik Widge, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7594
awidge@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results